JT’s making his mark

I have always liked JT (Justin Timberlake). I also believe that this young guy has A LOT going for him in the future. I really like (or I should say love) his duet with Beyonce called ‘Til The End of Time.  This is one of his best songs to come and  I am still waiting for the music video (forget what other people put together on Youtube) which hasn’t been produced yet. What I have, courtesy from Youtube.com is the just the song being played. I hope you will enjoy it like I do.

Leave a Reply

