The movie of the year I have been waiting for

Me and my friend Joe have waited over 4 months over the release of this film and finally tomorrow night we get a chance to see American Gangster.   This is definately a two thumbs up movie and I hope to make a movie review about it shortly after I see the movie that stars Oscar winning actors Denzel Washington and Russell Crowe.

One thought on “The movie of the year I have been waiting for

  1. Pingback: » The movie of the year I have been waiting for

Leave a Reply

