Fit babe of the month: The very hot Tracy Guarino!

l_80bd76f2e6aac6dd6231061524f33925.jpg Now for a little eye candy for my 38th birthday today (and of course a treat for the guys!): I am sooo in love with this woman. I think I should get buy a ring and propose…well that maybe getting a little ahead of myself.  If you see this Buff Beauties video at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9UkzvlA0Rs&feature=related you can understand my flaming desire for this woman. When it comes to 00:40, I just want to say, “Okay, I want to have my child with you. This is NOW the opportunity!” This 36 year old hot flaming devil of a fitness model is of all things in her day job an accountant! Yes, you heard it, she crunches numbers in the day time! What an inspiration!

Her myspace.com site is http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=76976665

Leave a Reply

