Condolences to David Cameron and family

Living on the North American continent, one can be very saturated with the news originated from here, particularly American. Yes, I do have BBC World News on my cable service but like all other cable stations, I don’t have time to watch them all (and I believe that can be a good thing). As I surfed the internet this morning on Youtube.com, I discovered that British Conservative Leader David Cameron’s six year old son died this past Wednesday. Though I have never met Mr.Cameron (and I am enthusiastic about him becoming Britian’s next prime minister in 2010), I extend my heartfelt sympathy to his wife and their two other children as they cope through a very sad and difficult time.

Leave a Reply

